Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 site to describe about PASMED day to day operations

Recent Activity
  • مجلس إدارة ريادة يعقد اجتماعه الرابع لهذا العام برئاسة معالي الدكتور علي بن مسعود السنيدي، وزير...

  • لتميزهم وفوزهم بجائزة السلطان قابوس للإجادة في الخدمات الحكومية الإلكترونية عن فئة أفضل خدمة...

  • اختتمنا اليوم ورشة "دور التقييس في استدامة المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة" التي تعرف رواد الأعمال من...

Decisions follow up symposium 2015

​​​Symposium assess the implementation of Sih Alshamkhat decisions :


Implementation of the directives of the High Commissioner for Maulana His Majesty Sultan Qaboos bin Said - may God protect him - held by the grace of God symposium assess the implementation of small and medium enterprises development seminar decisions (Sih seminar Ahamkhat) in the cultural center at Sultan Qaboos University during the period from 5 to 7 April 1436 e , corresponding to 26 to January 28, 2015 m, in order to stand on what has been implemented from the previous symposium decisions during the last two years and propose appropriate measures to support it, and to agree on a new package of supporting small and medium enterprises procedures in cooperation between government agencies and the private sector, to ensure the promotion of opportunities favorable for entrepreneurs in the next phase. 

The seminar continued seminar approach Sih Alshamkhat the involvement of all concerned sector of small and medium-sized enterprises to contribute their views to assess the previous period, and their ideas and suggestions on the next phase, and through the organization of preparatory sessions prior to the seminar, with the participation of entrepreneurs and students of schools, colleges and universities, young people and specialists from government agencies and representatives major companies in a number of governorates of the Sultanate, as well as posts across social media, and opinion polls, studies and working papers prepared studies team, has had a positive impact of these posts on the seminar discussions and the final results. 

The symposium included plenary sessions discussed four themes , namely: a culture of entrepreneurship , and support and opportunities , legislation , laws and procedures , and finance and investment, crowned by workshops discussion and sectoral , included : tourism , logistics , oil and gas , information technology , telecommunications , agriculture and fisheries , industry , mining , in the presence of Honourable Ministers concerned, entrepreneurs , and representatives of government agencies and representatives of major companies , and academics. 

The seminar was received with wide participation exceeded two thousand participants and participation , and came up with proposals that will contribute to the small and medium enterprises development . 

And the praise of God Almighty past two years have witnessed a quantum leap in entrepreneurship and the expansion of the entrepreneurial environment and the attention and interaction remarkable by the public and private sectors as a result of the application of the overall decisions and guestrooms fourteen ( 14) a decision in addition to the nine (9) complementary actions in except two They have not been applied to date and follow-up to Gary . 

It has been the honor to lift the results of the seminar to the High place of His Majesty Sultan Qaboos bin Said - kept him God - and of the following actions : 

First, tenders and government purchases :​​​


1. Identify the list of purchases and tenders every government entity and all wholly owned government company be assigned exclusively to small and medium-sized enterprises operational in the second half of this year, 2015 , that The Tender Board to determine this list and updated periodically in coordination with the General Authority for the development of small and medium enterprises and stakeholders . 

2. Oblige executing government projects companies include detailed lists of works assigned to small and medium enterprises with the values ​​were determined , and it was held in the implementation of government projects starting in 2016 . 

3. allocation department in every government agency to follow up the implementation of the decision to allocate 10% of government procurement and tenders for small and medium enterprises and speed up the follow-up payments owed ​​to it before the end of the first half of this year 2015 . 

Second, the payment of small and medium enterprises : 

1. oblige government agencies regardless dues small and medium enterprises within a period not exceeding (28 ) days after the completion of the necessary documents through the introduction of a private exchange procedures . 

2. open a joint office in the General Authority for the development of small and medium enterprises of the representatives of the concerned authorities to follow up on late payments in exchange payment for small and medium enterprises 

​Third,​ the adoption of concessional terms to implement Omanisation SMEs owned and devote himself to manage Omani ratios , according to guidelines set by the Ministry of Manpower in coordination with the General Authority for the development of small and medium-sized enterprises take into account the following: 

1. exception of Omanisation rates in the first two years for new small businesses . 
2. gradient in the implementation of the Omanisation procedures in four years for the small existing institutions . 
3. The inclusion of temporary jobs within Omanisation ratios of small and medium enterprises that do not contradict with the labor law . 

​Fourth,​ to allow the staff of government agencies to obtain sabbatical for a period not exceeding 4 years without pay for the management of their institutions under the controls prepared by the Ministry of Civil Service in coordination with the General Authority for the development of small and medium enterprises and fund Alrphi and to be approved by the Council of Ministers during the year 2015. 

​Fifth:​ a law meant for small and medium-sized enterprises during the year 2016.  

Sixth:​ the allocation of a percentage of the planned land for commercial and industrial, agricultural and tourist use Easement to the owners of small and medium-sized enterprises in all governorates of the Sultanate plans by the Housing Ministry and other relevant authorities in coordination with the General Authority for the development of small and medium enterprises. 

The Maulana His Majesty Sultan Qaboos bin Said -oazza the blessing of Allah these procedures. 

The seminar also proposed a number of additional measures in order to create a stimulating environment for small and medium enterprises are being studied in preparation for the adoption and updated in coordination with various government agencies on legislation and facilitate the procedures , finance and investment , through committees and task forces and specialized , including: 

1.Holds the government agencies issuing periodic reports illustrate projects and tenders that have been awarded to small and medium enterprises and percentage of the total assigned projects . 

2. give priority to small and medium enterprises in the bidding service facilities within government agencies facilities 

3. Encouraging companies owned by the government by at least 40% of its capital on the allocation of part of the value of total purchases and tenders for small and medium enterprises . 

4. Determine the proportion of land allocated for investment and small and medium enterprises and government property. 

5. facilitate commercial arbitration and small and medium enterprises in order to ensure a decision on their cases quickly procedures. 

6. determine the list of economic activities get under which advanced approval to engage in activity within a specified period from the date the application is complete, and implementation of all field visits after the start practicing the activity, to take charge of the Ministry of Trade and Industry, this menu is selected under the controls to be agreed upon with the relevant authorities and is updated Periodically. 

7. considered entrepreneurs issued by the General Authority card for the development of small and medium enterprises can be a document holder to get various facilities and give priority in assigning tenders and procurement.

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي

المستجدات
  • مجلس إدارة ريادة يعقد اجتماعه الرابع لهذا العام برئاسة معالي الدكتور علي بن مسعود السنيدي، وزير...

  • لتميزهم وفوزهم بجائزة السلطان قابوس للإجادة في الخدمات الحكومية الإلكترونية عن فئة أفضل خدمة...

  • اختتمنا اليوم ورشة "دور التقييس في استدامة المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة" التي تعرف رواد الأعمال من...

ندوة تقييم تنفيذ قرارات ندوة سيح الشامخات


تنفيذاً للتوجيهات السامية لمولانا حضرة صاحب الجلالة السلطان قابوس بن سعيد المعظم - حفظه الله ورعاه - عُقدت بفضل من الله ندوة تقييم تنفيذ قرارات ندوة تنمية المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة (ندوة سيح الشامخات) في المركز الثقافي بجامعة السلطان قابوس خلال الفترة من 5 إلى 7 ربيع الثاني 1436هـ، الموافق 26 إلى 28 يناير 2015م، بهدف الوقوف على ما تم تنفيذه من قرارات الندوة السابقة خلال العامين الماضيين واقتراح الإجراءات المناسبة لدعمها، والاتفاق على حزمة جديدة من الإجراءات الداعمة للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بالتعاون بين الجهات الحكومية والقطاع الخاص، بما يضمن تعزيز الفرص المواتية لرواد الأعمال في المرحلة المقبلة.  

وقد واصلت الندوة نهج ندوة سيح الشامخات بإشراك جميع المعنيين بقطاع المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة للإسهام بآرائهم لتقييم الفترة السابقة، وبأفكارهم ومقترحاتهم بشأن المرحلة القادمة، وذلك من خلال تنظيم جلسات عمل تحضيرية قبل انعقاد الندوة، بمشاركة رواد الأعمال وطلاب المدارس والكليات والجامعات والشباب والمختصين من الجهات الحكومية وممثلي الشركات الكبرى في عدد من محافظات السلطنة،وكذلك المشاركات عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، واستطلاعات الرأي، والدراسات وأوراق العمل المعدة من فريق الدراسات، وقد كان لهذه المشاركات الأثر الإيجابي على مناقشات الندوة ونتائجها النهائية. ;

وتضمنت الندوة جلسات عامة ناقشت أربعة محاور وهي: ثقافة ريادة الأعمال، والدعم والفرص المتاحة، والتشريعات والقوانين والإجراءات، والتمويل والاستثمار، تُوجت بحلقات عمل نقاشية وقطاعية، شملت: السياحة، والخدمات اللوجستية، والنفط والغاز، وتقنية المعلومات والاتصالات، والزراعة والثروة السمكية، والصناعة والتعدين، بحضور أصحاب المعالي الوزراء المعنيين، ورواد الأعمال، وممثلي الجهات الحكومية وممثلي الشركات الكبرى، والأكاديميين.

وقد حظيت الندوة بمشاركة واسعة فاقت ألفي مشارك ومشاركة، وخرجت بمقترحات من شأنها الإسهام في تنمية المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

وبحمد الله وتوفيقه شهد العامان الماضيان نقلة نوعية في بيئة ريادة الأعمال وتوسعا في ممارسة الأعمال الحرة واهتماما وتفاعلا ملحوظين من قبل القطاعين العام والخاص وذلك نتيجة لتطبيق مجمل القرارات والبالغ عددها أربعة عشر (14) قرارا إضافة إلى تسعة (9) إجراءات مكملة في ما عدا قرارين لم يتم تطبيقهما حتى تاريخه وجاري متابعتهما.

ولقد تم التشرف برفع نتائج الندوة إلى المقام السامي لحضرة صاحب الجلالة السلطان المعظم - أبقاه الله - والمتمثلة في اتخاذ الإجراءات التالية:-

أولا: المناقصات وا​لمشتريات الحكومية: ​​​


1- تحديد قائمة مشتريات ومناقصات كل جهة حكومية وكل شركة مملوكة بالكامل للحكومة يكون إسنادها حصراً للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة يبدأ العمل به في النصف الثاني من هذا العام 2015م، على أن يتولى مجلس المناقصات تحديد هذه القائمة وتحديثها بشكل دوري بالتنسيق مع الهيئة العامة لتنمية المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والجهات المعنية.;

2- إلزام الشركات المنفذة للمشاريع الحكومية بتضمين كشوفات تفصيلية بالأعمال المسندة للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة مع تحديد قيمتها، وذلك في عقد تنفيذ المشاريع الحكومية ابتداء من عام 2016م.

3- تخصيص قسم في كل جهة حكومية لمتابعة تنفيذ قرار تخصيص نسبة 10% من المشتريات والمناقصات الحكومية للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ومتابعة تسريع الدفعات المالية المستحقة لها وذلك قبل نهاية النصف الأول من هذا العام

ثانيا: دفع مستحقات المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة


1- إلزام الجهات الحكومية بصرف مستحقات المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة خلال مدة لا تتجاوز (28) يوما بعد استكمال المستندات اللازمة من خلال استحداث إجراءات صرف خاصة.

2- فتح مكتب مشترك في الهيئة العامة لتنمية المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة من ممثلي الجهات المعنية لمتابعة صرف الدفعات المالية المتأخرة في السداد للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. ​

​ثالثا,​ إعتماد شروط ميسرة لتنفيذ نسب التعمين بالمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة التي يملكها ويتفرغ لإدارتها عمانيون وذلك وفق ضوابط تحددها وزارة القوى العاملة بالتنسيق مع الهيئة العامة لتنمية المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة تأخذ في الاعتبار الآتي:

1- الاستثناء من نسب التعمين في العامين الأوليين بالنسبة للمؤسسات الصغيرة الجديدة.;
2- التدرج في تنفيذ إجراءات التعمين خلال أربع سنوات بالنسبة للمؤسسات الصغيرة القائمة.
3- إدراج الوظائف المؤقتة ضمن نسب التعمين للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بما لا يتعارض مع قانون العمل

​رابعا: ,السماح لموظفي الجهات الحكومية بالحصول على إجازة تفرغ لمدة لا تتجاوز (4) سنوات بدون راتب لإدارة مؤسساتهم بموجب ضوابط تعدها وزارة الخدمة المدنية بالتنسيق مع الهيئة العامة لتنمية المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة وصندوق الرفد وعلى أن يتم اعتمادها من مجلس الوزراء الموقر خلال هذا العام 2015م.

خامسا: :إصدار قانون يعنى بالمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة خلال عام 2016م  

سادسا: :تخصيص نسبة من الأراضي المخططة للاستخدام التجاري والصناعي والزراعي والسياحي بحق الانتفاع لأصحاب المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في كل مخططات محافظات السلطنة بواسطة وزارة الاسكان والجهات الاخرى ذات العلاقة بالتنسيق مع الهيئة العامة لتنمية المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. 

​(وقد تفضل مولانا حضر​ة صاحب الجلالة السلطان المعظم -أعزه الله- بمباركة هذه الإجراءات)​

​ 

كما اقترحت الندوة عددا من الإجراءات الإضافية بهدف إيجاد بيئة محفزة للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة يتم دراستها توطئة لتبنيها واستكمالها بالتنسيق مع مختلف الجهات الحكومية فيما يتعلق بالتشريعات وتسهيل الإجراءات والتمويل والاستثمار وذلك من خلال لجان وفرق عمل متخصصة وأهمها​ 

1- تتولى الجهات الحكومية إصدار تقارير دورية توضح المشروعات والمناقصات التي تم إرساؤها للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ونسبتها من إجمالي المشروعات المسندة.;

2- إعطاء الأولوية للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في مزايدات المرافق الخدمية داخل منشآت الجهات الحكومية

3- تشجيع الشركات المملوكة من الحكومة بنسبة لا تقل عن(40%) من رأس مالها على تخصيص جزء من قيمة إجمالي مشترياتها ومناقصاتها للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

4- تحديد نسبة من الأراضي والأملاك الحكومية المخصصة للاستثمار للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

5- تسهيل إجراءات التحكيم التجاري للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بما يضمن البت في قضاياها بشكل سريع.;

6- تحديد قائمة من الأنشطة الاقتصادية يحصل بموجبها المتقدم على الموافقة لمزاولة النشاط خلال مدة محددة من تاريخ اكتمال الطلب، وتنفيذ كل الزيارات الميدانية بعد بدء مزاولة النشاط، على أن تتولى وزارة التجارة والصناعة تحديد هذه القائمة بموجب ضوابط يتم الاتفاق عليها مع الجهات المعنية ويتم تحديثها بشكل دوري

7- اعتبار بطاقة رواد الأعمال الصادرة من الهيئة العامة لتنمية المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة مستندا يُمكّن حاملها من الحصول على مختلف التسهيلات ومنح الأولوية في إسناد المناقصات والمشتريات.​.